Jump to content

VA - Another Day Another Time (2013) Blu-Ray


Recommended Posts


VA - Another Day Another Time Celebrating the Music of Inside Llewyn Davis (2013) Blu-Ray 1080p



01 - Give Me Cornbread When I'm Hungry   
02 - Tumbling Tumbleweeds    
03 - Hang Me, Oh Hang Me     
04 - This Land Is Your Land   
05 - That's Now I Got To Memphis   
06 - Going Down The Road Feeling Bad    
07 - S ioma' rud The Dhith orm     
08 - Mama's Angel Child     
09 - Rye Whiskey      
10 - Snake Eyes     
11 - Worried Man    
12 - Joe Hill     
13 - The Old Triangle  
14 - Dink's Song (Fare Thee Well)  
15 - Keep It Clean
16 - Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
17 - I Hear Them All
18 - Blues Run Tha Game
19 - Head Full Of Doubt, Foad Full Of Promise
20 - Waterboy
21 - Ciamar a ni mi'n Dannsa Direach
22 - Did You Hear John Hurt?
23 - Green Green Rocky Road
24 - New York
25 - You Go Down Smooth
26 - The Midnight Special
27 - Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
28 - I Was Young When I Left Home
29 - Farewell
30 - Moonshiner

About: The Coen Brothers' celebration of 1960s folk music in their film Inside Llewyn Davis inspired the concert Another Day, Another Time.
Produced by T Bone Burnett, who also produced the film's soundtrack, and held in New York City's Town Hall, the concert features live performances of the film's music, as well as songs from the early 1960s.
Some of the greatest folk musicians (Avett Brothers, Joan Baez, Dave Rawlings Machine, Rhiannon Giddens, Lake Street Dive, Colin Meloy, The Milk Carton Kids, Marcus Mumford, Punch Brothers, Patti Smith, Willie Watson, Gillian Welch, and Jack White) and the star of Inside Llewyn Davis Oscar Isaac assemble for one unique evening.
Featuring interviews with the musicians and behind the scenes footage while they're rehearsing for the concert, Another Day, Another Time gives an insight into the role folk music plays for them.

Genre:  Folk Rock
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format:  M2TS | 24.0Mbps
Length:  01:41:10 | 21.3Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio:  DTS-HD MA | 4084kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English

Fastclick.to, Uploadgig.com, 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...