Jump to content

U2 - Rattle and Hum 1988 (2008) Blu-Ray


Recommended Posts


U2 - Rattle and Hum 1988 (2008) Blu-Ray 1080p



01. Helter Skelter
02. Van Diemen's Land
03. Desire
04. Exit
05. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
06. Freedom For My People/Silver and Gold
07. Angel of Harlem
08. All Along the Watchtower
09. In God's Country
10. When Love Comes To Town
11. Heartland
12. Bad
13. Where the Streets Have No Name
14. MLK
15. With or Without You
16. Star Spangled Banner/Bullet the Blue Sky
17. Running To Stand Still
18. Sunday Bloody Sunday
19. Pride (In the Name of Love)
20. All I Want Is You

About: A concert movie on an unprecedented scale. Rattle And Hum captures U2 – on and off the
stage – during their triumphant Joshua Tree tour. From the giant Technicolor stadium
celebrations to the black-and-white intensity of the indoor shows, this is U2 at their best.
Follow the group across America, exploring new influences, playing with the legendary B.B.
King, on a journey which takes them from Dublin to Graceland, from San Francisco to the
streets of Harlem, from The Joshua Tree to Rattle And Hum.

Genre:  Rock | Documentary
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format:  M2TS | 26.2Mbps
Length:  01:38:52 | 21.8Gb
Video:  MPEG2 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1:  DTS-ES | 1509kbps | 48kHz | 6.1 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  AC3 | 640kbps | 48kHz | 5.1 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English | French | Spanish

Fastclick.to, Uploadgig.com, Xubster.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...