Jump to content

Big Star's Third - Thank You Friends (2016) Blu-Ray


Recommended Posts


Big Star's Third - Thank You Friends (2016) Blu-Ray 1080p



01. Im in Love with a Girl feat. Pat Sansone
02. Feel feat. Ken Stringfellow
03. September Gurls feat. Mike Mills
04. Thirteen feat. Skylar Gudasz
05. The Ballad of El Goodo feat. Dan Wilson
06. Watch the Sunrise feat. Pat Sansone and Brett Harris
07. When My Babys Beside Me feat. Jeff Tweedy
08. I Am the Cosmos feat. Chris Stamey
09. In the Street feat. Brett Harris and Mike Mills
10. Kizza Me feat. Jeff Tweedy and Django Haskins
11. O, Dana feat. Jon Auer
12. For You feat. Jody Stephens and Luther Russell
13. Nightime feat. Jeff Tweedy
14. Jesus Christ feat. Mike Mills
15. Take Care feat. Ira Kaplan
16. Big Black Car feat. Jessica Pratt and Jon Auer
17. Blue Moon feat. Jody Stephens
18. Stroke It, Noel feat. Ken Stringfellow
19. Downs feat. Robyn Hitchcock
20. Dream Lover feat. Skylar Gudasz and Ken Stringfellow
21. Holocaust feat. Django Haskins
22. You Cant Have Me feat. Skylar Gudasz and Mike Mills
23. Kanga Roo feat. Brett Harris
24. Give Me Another Chance feat. Dan Wilson
25. Thank You, Friends (ensemble)
26. Bonus Track You and Your Sister feat. Pat Sansone

Genre:  Rock
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format:  M2TS | 29.9Mbps
Length:  01:37:04 | 30.8Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1:  LPCM | 4608kbps | 96kHz | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2:  DTS-HD MA | 6704kbps | 96kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English

Fastclick.to, Uploadgig.com, 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...