Jump to content

The Weeknd - Dawn FM [Alternate World] (2022)


Recommended Posts


Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: 320 kbps, mp3
Size: 152 MB

1. Dawn FM
2. Gasoline
3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
4. Take My Breath
5. Sacrifice
6. A Tale By Quincy
7. Out of Time
8. Here We Go… Again
9. Best Friends
10. Is There Someone Else?
11. Starry Eyes
12. Every Angel is Terrifying
13. Don’t Break My Heart
14. I Heard You’re Married
15. Less Than Zero
16. Phantom Regret by Jim
17. Take My Breath (Remix)
18. Sacrifice (Remix)
19. Moth To A Flame

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.
  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
  • SuperModerator

The Weeknd - Dawn FM [Alternate World] (2022)


Dawn FM is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter the Weeknd, released on January 7, 2022, through XO and Republic Records. It features narration by Jim Carrey, guest vocals from Tyler, the Creator and Lil Wayne, and spoken word appearances from Quincy Jones and Josh Safdie. As the album's executive producers, the Weeknd, Max Martin and Oneohtrix Point Never recruited a variety of other producers such as Oscar Holter, Calvin Harris and Swedish House Mafia.

The Weeknd described the album's concept as a state of purgatory—a journey towards the "light at the end of a tunnel", serving as a follow-up to his fourth studio album After Hours (2020). Musically, Dawn FM is an upbeat record containing dance-pop and synth-pop songs that are heavily inspired by the 1980s new wave, funk and electronic dance music styles. Upon release, the album received widespread acclaim from music critics, who complimented its psychedelic concept, production, and melodies.

Two singles were released from the album, of which the lead single "Take My Breath" peaked at number six on the US Billboard Hot 100. The Weeknd promoted Dawn FM with an Amazon Music event on the album release day, in which he served as a disc jockey and played the album to an audience.

To further support both Dawn FM and After Hours, the Weeknd plans to embark on the After Hours til Dawn Stadium Tour, which is scheduled to visit North America, Europe, South America, Asia, Australia, Africa and the Middle East in the summer of 2022.

♬ ♪ ♫ The Weeknd - Sacrifice [XO Vision] ♫ ♪ ♬

Track Listing:
01. The Weeknd - Dawn FM (01:36)
02. The Weeknd - Gasoline (03:32)
03. The Weeknd - How Do I Make You Love Me (03:34)
04. The Weeknd - Take My Breath (05:39)
05. The Weeknd - Sacrifice (03:09)
06. The Weeknd - A Tale By Quincy (01:36)
07. The Weeknd - Out of Time (03:34)
08. The Weeknd Feat. Tyler, The Creator - Here We Go... Again (03:30)
09. The Weeknd - Best Friends (02:44)
10. The Weeknd - Is There Someone Else (03:19)
11. The Weeknd - Starry Eyes (02:28)
12. The Weeknd - Every Angel is Terrifying (02:47)
13. The Weeknd - Don't Break My Heart (03:26)
14. The Weeknd Feat. Lil Wayne - I Heard You're Married (04:24)
15. The Weeknd - Less Than Zero (03:32)
16. The Weeknd - Phantom Regret by Jim (03:00)
17. The Weeknd Feat. Agents Of Time - Take My Breath [Remix] (06:09)
18. The Weeknd & Swedish House Mafia - Sacrifice [Remix] (03:58)
19. The Weeknd & Swedish House Mafia - Moth To A Flame (03:54)

Total Playtime: 01:05:51

| Genre: Dance-pop & Synth-pop | Label: XO/Republic Records | MP3: VBR0 (245~320kbps) | Lyrics: No | Scans: Front @1500px | Size: 140.07 MB |


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...