Jump to content

Death Angel - The b*st*rd Tracks Live (2021) BDRip 720p


Recommended Posts


Death Angel - The b*st*rd Tracks Live (2021) BDRip 720p



01. Opening
02. b*st*rd Tracks Commentary
03. Where They Lay Commentary
04. Why You Do This Commentary
05. Lord Of Hate Commentary
06. Lord Of Hate (Live)
07. Where They Lay (Live)
08. Why You Do This (Live)
09. Absence Of Light Commentary
10. The Organization Commentary
11. Fallen Commentary
12. Fallen (Live)
13. Absence Of Light (Live)
14. The Organization (Live)
15. Succubus Commentary
16. Execution / Don't Save Me Commentary
17. Execution / Don't Save Me (Live)
18. Succubus (Live)
19. Let The Pieces Fall Commentary
20. It Can't Be This Commentary
21. It Can't Be This (Live)
22. Let The Pieces Fall (Live)
23. Faded Remains Commentary
24. Faded Remains (Live)
25. Volcanic Commentary
26. Volcanic (Live)
27. Alive And Screaming Commentary
28. Guilty Of Innocence Commentary
29. Guilty Of Innocence (Live)
30. Alive And Screaming (Live)

Genre:  Thrash Metal
Quality:  BDRip | 720p
Format:  MKV | 4803kbps
Length:  01:38:44 | 3.52Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio:  AC3 | 192kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Uploadgig.com, Upload42.com, 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...