Jump to content

Lovebites - Heavy Metal Never Dies (2021) Blu-Ray


Recommended Posts


Lovebites - Heavy Metal Never Dies (2021) Blu-Ray 1080p



01. Ride For Vengeance (Intro)
02. When Destinies Align
03. The Crusade
04. Golden Destination
05. Set The World On Fire
06. Shadowmaker
07. Today Is The Day
08. Winds Of Transylvania
09. Spellbound
10. The Unbroken
11. A Frozen Serenade
12. Swan Song
13. Glory To The World
14. The Apocalypse
15. M.D.O.
16. Don't Bite The Dust
17. Holy War
18. Thunder Vengeance
19. Under The Red Sky
20. End Credits

About: Recorded live at Tokyo Dome City Hall, Japan, on March 26, 2021, during the Ride for Vengeance Tour 2021.

Genre:  Heavy Metal
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format:  M2TS | 10.6Mbps
Length:  02:06:17 | 23.02Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio:  LPCM | 4608kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Uploadgig.com, xubster.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...