Jump to content

Dolly Parton - Trio [2015 Remastered] (1987)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Dolly Parton - Trio [2015 Remastered] (1987)


Track Listing:
01. The Pain of Loving You
02. Making Plans
03. To Know Him Is to Love Him
04. Hobo's Meditation
05. Wildflowers
06. Telling Me Lies (with Dolly Parton & Emmy Lou Harris)
07. My Dear Companion
08. Those Memories of You
09. I've Had Enough
10. Rosewood Casket
11. Farther Along

If links are dead... and you would like to have this goodie: feel free to send me a PM, I'll re-up it with pleasure. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Thanks 2
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...