Jump to content

The Rolling Stones - Live In Delta Center Salt Lake City (2005) BDRip 720p


Recommended Posts


The Rolling Stones - Live In Delta Center Salt Lake City (2005) BDRip 720p



01. Intro
02. Start Me Up
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. She's So Cold
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Rain Fall Down
07. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (but I Like It)
08. Wild Horses
09. All Down the Line
10. Night Time Is the Right Time
11. Slipping Away
12. Infamy
13. Miss You
14. Rough Justice
15. Get Off of My Cloud
16. Honky Tonk Women
17. Sympathy for the Devil
18. Brown Sugar
19. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
20. You Can't Always Get What You Want
21. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Genre:  Rock
Quality:  BDRip | 720p
Format:  MKV | 4245kbps
Length:  01:52:00 | 6.48Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1:  DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com, xubster.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.


Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...