Jump to content

Nana Mouskouri - Every Grain of Sand (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Nana Mouskouri - Every Grain of Sand (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Every Grain Of Sand (03:45)
02. Adieu Angelina (03:24)
03. Love Minus Zéro _ No Limit (02:53)
04. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (03:16)
05. Le ciel est noir [Live au Théâtre des Champs-Elysées 1974] (09:01)
06. Farewell (02:52)
07. I'll Remember You (04:15)
08. Wallflower (03:48)
09. To Make You Feel My Love [with Stig Rossen] (03:55)
10. Amour moins zéro (02:52)
11. Forever Young (04:47)
12. Dignity (06:22)
13. Jedes Körnchen Sand (03:44)

Total Playtime: 54:54

| Genre: Easy Listening, Folk, Pop | Label: Mercury Records | MP3: VBR0 (245~320kbps) | Lyrics: No | Scans: Front @1500px | Size: 110.73 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a New Tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a New Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up windows at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...