Jump to content

Lightnin' Hopkins - Double Blues (1989)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Lightnin' Hopkins - Double Blues (1989)


Track Listing:
01. Let's Go Sit On The Lawn
02. I'm Taking A Devil Of A Chance
03. I Got Tired
04. I Asked The Bossman
05. Just A Wristwatch On My Arm
06. I Woke Up This Morning
07. I Was Standing On 75 Highway
08. I'm Going To Build Me A Heaven Of My Own
09. My Babe
10. Too Many Drivers
11. I'm A Crawling Black Snake
12. Rocky Mountain Blues
13. I Mean Goodbye
14. The Howling Wolf
15. Black Ghost Blues
16. Darling, Do You Remember Me_
17. Lonesome Graveyard

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...