Jump to content

Il Divo - An Evening With Il Divo - Live In Barcelona (2009) BDRip 1080p


Recommended Posts


Il Divo - An Evening With Il Divo: Live In Barcelona (2009) BDRip 1080p



01. Somewhere
02. Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi)
03. La Promessa
04. Angelina
05. Isabel
06. Bridge Over Troubled Water
07. She
08. Passera
09. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
10. Mama
11. Nights In White Satin (Notte Di Luce)
12. The Winner Takes It All (Va Toda Al Ganador)
13. Without You (Desde El Dia Que Te Fuiste)
14. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
15. Everytime I Look At You
16. Hallelujah (Aleluya)
17. Adagio
18. La Vida Sin Amor
19. Caruso
20. The Power Of Love (La Fuerza Mayor)
21. My Way (A Mi Manera)
22. Amazing Grace
23. The Impossible Dream
24. End

Genre:  Classical | Crossover
Quality:  BDRip | 1080p
Format:  MKV | 7996kbps
Length:  01:50:41 | 9.31Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1:  DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R 
Language:  English

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com, 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...