Jump to content

Jerry Keller - Golden Selection [Remastered] (2020)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Jerry Keller - Golden Selection [Remastered] (2020)


Track Listing:
01. Here Comes Summer
02. If I Had a Girl
03. Be Careful How You Drive Young Joey
04. Lovable
05. My Name Ain't Joe
06. Time Has a Way
07. Now, Now, Now
08. There Are Such Things
09. American Beauty Rose
10. Lonesome Lullaby
11. White for You and Blues for Me
12. What More Can I Say_
13. Whole Heartedly
14. Unchained Melody
15. Your Cheatin' Heart
16. Sixteen Going on Seventeen
17. The Girl That I Marry
18. True Love
19. Young Love
20. [Look over Your Shoulder] I'm Walking Behind You
21. Never Wake Up
22. My Year of Love
23. I'll Get By

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...