Jump to content

Cedric Benoit - Louisiana (2013)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Cedric Benoit - Louisiana (2013)


Track Listing:
01. Zydeco Time
02. Living It Up in Cajun Land
03. Louisiana
04. Louisiana Lonely
05. Speak Up and Say Something
06. Madame Tracas
07. New Orleans 2005
08. Zydeco Kind of Day
09. Hey Good Lookin'
10. Somewhere Between the Redwoods and Reno
11. Time Don't Mean Nothing to Her Memory
12. Puttin' My Best Foot Forward
13. Zydeco !!!
14. Mardi Gras Medley!_ 2nd Line _ Mardi Gras Mambo
15. All About the Beads
16. School Is Cool
17. You Are My Sunshine (feat. Angelia King)
18. Freelancin'
19. Sunshine (feat. Nancy Tabb Marcantel)

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...