Jump to content

Cab Calloway - The Three (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Cab Calloway - The Three (2021)
[Pop Jazzy]


Track Listing:
01. Chant of the Jungle
02. Afternoon Moon
03. I'm Making believe
04. Foo a Little Ballyhoo, Pt. 1
05. San Francisco Fan
06. Hi-de-ho Man
07. Let's take the ling way Home
08. Don't falter at the alter
09. If this isn't Love
10. Two Blocks Down, Turn to the Left
11. The Jungle King
12. Foo a Little Ballyhoo, Pt. 2
13. the Honeydripper
14. Here is go just dreamin' away
15. Hey now, Hey now
16. The Calloway Boogie
17. A Blue Serge suit with a Belt in the Back
18. All at once
19. Necessity
20. I got a gal named Nellie
21. Everybodyeats when they come to my House
22. Dawn Time
23. Oh Grandpa
24. What's buzzin' Cousin
25. Give me twenty nickels for a Dollar


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

Edited by BamSec1
BamSec1... Updated: DL links.
  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
  • SuperModerator

DL links updated in Post #1.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...