Jump to content

The Kingston Trio - Rocking Chair (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

The Kingston Trio - Rocking Chair (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Fast Freight
02. Scotch And Soda
03. Little Maggie
04. Bay Of Mexico
05. Hard, Ain't It Hard
06. Coplas
07. Saro Jane
08. Three Jolly Coachmen
09. Banua
10. Sloop John B
11. Santo Anna
12. Tom Dooley

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...