Jump to content

Steve Earle & The Dukes - J.T (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Steve Earle & The Dukes - J.T (2021)


Track Listing:
01. I Don't Care
02. Ain't Glad I'm Leaving
03. Maria
04. Far Away In Another Town
05. They Killed John Henry
06. Turn Out My Lights
07. Lone Pine Hill
08. Champagne Corolla
09. The Saint of Lost Causes
10. Harlem River Blues
11. Last Words

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...