Jump to content

Aaron Watson - Red Bandana (2019)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Aaron Watson - Red Bandana (2019)


Track Listing:
01. Ghost Of Guy Clark
02. El Comienzo del Viaje
03. Dark Horse
04. Heartstrings
05. Old Friend
06. Kiss That Girl Goodbye
07. Country Radio
08. Legends
09. Am I Amarillo
10. Blood Brothers
11. Live Or Die Trying
12. Riding with Red
13. Red Bandana
14. Trying Like The Devil
15. Home Sweet Home
16. Burn Em Down
17. Shake A Heartache
18. You On My Hands
19. To Be The Moon
20. 58

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...