Jump to content

Red Foley - RadiOzark Transcriptions (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Red Foley - RadiOzark Transcriptions (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Whistlin' Boogie Man
02. Cheatin' On Your Baby
03. I Gotta See Texas Just Once More
04. Hobo Boogie
05. I Only Want A Buddy, Not A Sweetheart
06. The Hot Dog Rag
07. John Henry
08. Beaver Creek
09. Old MacDonald Had A Farm
10. Renfro Valley Home
11. Hearts Of Stone
12. Knockin' On Down the Road
13. Honey Song
14. Crawdad Song
15. Look Who's Talkin'
16. The Blue Tail'd Fly
17. Hillbilly Fever
18. New River Train
19. Sugar Foot Rag No. 2
20. Freight Train Boogie
21. Rockin' Chair Money
22. Pinball Boogie
23. Who, Me
24. Old Joe Clark
25. Fireball Mail
26. Old Kentucky Fox Chase
27. Square Dance Boogie
28. Milk Bucket Boogie
29. Salty Dog Rag
30. Home In San Antone
31. Woah Mule
32. Stay A Little Longer

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...