Jump to content

Bing Crosby - Don't Fence Me In [Original 1946] (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Bing Crosby - Don't Fence Me In [Original 1946] (2021)
[Songs of the Wide Open Spaces]


Track Listing:
01. Don't Fence Me In
02. Pistol Packin' Mama
03. New San Antonio Rose
04. It Makes no Difference Now
05. Be Honest with Me
06. Goodbye, Little Darlin', Goodbye
07. You Are My Sunshine
08. Ridin' Down the Canyon [When the Desert Sun Goes Down]
09. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
10. I Only Want a Buddy not a Sweetheart
11. Walking the Floor Over You
12. Nobody's Darlin' but Mine

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...