Jump to content

Les Paul & Mary Ford - The Hit Makers! (1955)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Les Paul & Mary Ford - The Hit Makers! (1955)


Track Listing:
01. How High the Moon
02. Josephine
03. Mockin' Bird Hill
04. Whispering
05. Vaya con Dios
06. I'm a Fool to Care
07. The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
08. Meet Mister Callaghan
09. Tiger Rag
10. Tennessee Waltz
11. I'm Sitting on Top of the World
12. Whither Thou Goest

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 2
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...