Jump to content

Phil Phillips - Sea of Love (2011)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Phil Phillips - Sea of Love (2011)


Track Listing:
01. Sea of Love
02. Ghost of St. Maria
03. Weeping Willow
04. Don't Cry Baby
05. Your True Love Once More
06. Angel My Angel
07. Darling Never Let Me Go
08. Nobody Knows and Nobody Cares
09. Stormy Weather
10. Yes I'll Get By
11. My Darling
12. Come Back My Darling
13. Verdie Mae

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...