Jump to content

VA - Texas Fed, Texas Bred [Redefining Country Music Volume 01] (2014)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

VA - Texas Fed, Texas Bred [Redefining Country Music Volume 01] (2014)


Track Listing:
01. Pat Green & Radney Foster - Texas in 1880
02. Robert Earl Keen - Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
03. Roger Creager & Kevin Fowler - Shreveport to New Orleans
04. Guy Clark - Good Hearted Woman
05. Bruce Robinson & Kelly Willis - Pack up Your Sorrows
06. Rodney Crowell - Ballad of a Teenage Queen
07. Jim Lauderdale - What's on My Mind
08. Willie Nelson - You Are My Flower
09. Charlie Robison - Big City Blues
10. Junior Brown - Nashville Rebel
11. Roger Creager & Radney Foster - Luckenback, Texas [Back to the Basics of Love]
12. Chris Knight - The Border
13. DERYL DODD - Let Me Be
14. Roger Creager - The Everclear Song
15. Rev. Horton Heat - Get Rhythm

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...