Jump to content

David Allan Coe - Truckin' Outlaw (2001)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

David Allan Coe - Truckin' Outlaw (2001)


Track Listing:
01. Branded Man
02. California Turn Arounds
03. Doin' My Time
04. Endless Black Ribbon
05. Give Me Forty Acres
06. How Fast Them Trucks Can Go
07. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
08. House Of The Rising Sun
09. Six Days On The Road
10. Yellow Rose Of Texas

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...