Jump to content

Bo Diddley - The Three (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Bo Diddley - The Three (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Mumblin' Guitar
02. I Need You Baby
03. She's Alright
04. Spanish Guitar
05. Run Diddley Daddy
06. Come On Baby
07. Say Man, Back Again
08. Cops & Robbers
09. Nursery Rhyme
10. I Love You So
11. Dancing Girl

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...