Jump to content

Bobby Darin - The Hit Singles Collection [Remastered] (2018)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Bobby Darin - The Hit Singles Collection [Remastered] (2018)


Track Listing:
01. Splish Splash
02. Early in the Morning
03. Queen of the Hop
04. Plain Jane
05. Dream Lover
06. Mack the Knife
07. Beyond the Sea
08. Clementine
09. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
10. Artificial Flowers
11. Lazy River
12. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
13. Irresistible You
14. Multiplication
15. What'd I Say
16. Things
17. You're the Reason I'm Living

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...