Jump to content

Johnny Janot - Proud To Be A Cajun (2014)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Johnny Janot - Proud To Be A Cajun (2014)


Track Listing:
01. I'm Proud To Be A Cajun
02. Between Lawtell And Opelousas
03. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
04. Girls Love Cowboys
05. The Ways Of A Cajun
06. Til We Waltz Again
07. Cajun Bandstand Radio Theme
08. Jole Blon
09. Blues Stay Away From Me
10. Every Night
11. Pine Grove
12. Big Mamou

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...