Jump to content

Johnny Hallyday - Trumpet Sounds (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Johnny Hallyday - Trumpet Sounds (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Ya Ya Twist
02. Si tu me téléphones
03. Danse le Twist avec moi
04. Wap-Dou-Wap
05. Twistin' USA
06. Sam'di soir
07. Retiens la nuit
08. La Faute Au Twist

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...