Jump to content

Bruce Daigrepont - Coeur Des Cajuns (1989)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Bruce Daigrepont - Coeur Des Cajuns (1989)


Track Listing:
01. Coeur Des Cajuns
02. Acadie À La Louisiane
03. Arc En Ciel
04. I'm Bettin'
05. Les Mains Du Bon Dieu
06. Bruce's Two-Step
07. Laissez Moi Tranquille
08. La Valse Du Vent Nord
09. Danse Carré _ Reel De Dennis McGee
10. Aux Natchitoches
11. Ni Rime Ni Raison

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...