Jump to content

Maren Morris - Girl (2019)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Maren Morris - Girl (2019)


Track Listing:
01. Girl
02. The Feels
03. All My Favorite People [Feat. Brothers Osborne]
04. A Song for Everything
05. Common [Feat. Brandi Carlile]
06. Flavor
07. Make Out With Me
08. Gold Love
09. Great Ones
10. RSVP
11. To Hell & Back
12. The Bones
13. Good Woman
14. Shade
15. Just for Now
16. Takes Two

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...