Jump to content

Skeets McDonald - Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes [Vol.1 1949-1963] (2015)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Skeets McDonald - Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes [Vol.1 1949-1963] (2015)


Track Listing:
01. You Can't Come Back Polka
02. I Can't Take No More
03. My Home In Tennessee
04. Make My Dreams Come True
05. The Things You Used to Say
06. When the Roses Bloom Around Our Cabin Door
07. The Southland Boogie
08. Mean and Evil Blues
09. The Tattooed Lady
10. The Tattooed Lady (Take 2)
11. Birthday Cake Boogie
12. Sentimental Fool
13. Baby When You're Around
14. Please Daddy Don't Go to War
15. So I Cried Myself to Sleep
16. Goodbye Blues
17. Only One Love In Each Heart
18. Scoot, Git and Be Gone
19. Bless Your Little Ol' Heart
20. Today I'm Movin' Out
21. Blues Is Bad News
22. Fuss and Fight
23. Baby Brown Eyes
24. I'm Hurtin'
25. Ridin' With the Blues
26. Big Family Trouble
27. Tell Me Why
28. Be My Life's Companion
29. The Love That Hurt Me So

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...