Jump to content

Skeets McDonald - Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes [Vol.4 1949-1963] (2015)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Skeets McDonald - Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes [Vol.4 1949-1963] (2015)


Track Listing:
01. Fort Worth Jail
02. This Old Broken Heart
03. Call Me Mr, Brown
04. Hawaiian Sea Breaze
05. Blues In My Mind
06. I've Gotta Show You
07. Dear John
08. Yard and a Half of Blues
09. Chin Up, Chest Out
10. Goin' Steady With the Blues
11. I'd Hate to Be Him
12. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
13. Gone and Left Me Blues
14. Think of Me
15. Lost Highway
16. Too Many Times
17. My Room Is Crowded
18. You're There
19. Tomorrow Never Comes
20. I'm Sorry Now
21. What a Lonesome Life It's Been
22. Baby Wait
23. What am I Doing Here
24. What I Know About Her
25. Gotta Get You From That Crowd
26. Where You Go
27. Cheek to Cheek With the Blues
28. Everglades
29. Make Room for the Blues
30. This Old Heart
31. He'll Let You Live a Little
32. You're Not Wicked, You're Just Weak
33. Same Old Town
34. What a Fool I Was
35. I Write You Letters
36. You Warned Me
37. Fast Company

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...