Jump to content

Danny Kroha - Detroit Blues (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Danny Kroha - Detroit Blues (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Poor Howard
02. Detroit Blues
03. I'll Be Rested
04. Way Down in Florida on a Hog
05. Oh Death
06. Reuben, Oh Reuben
07. Come out the Wilderness
08. Leavin' Blues
09. Little Lulie
10. Adam and Eve
11. Rich Girl, Poor Girl
12. Run Johnny
13. House of the Rising Sun
14. Up Above My Head

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...