Jump to content

Dean Martin - The Three (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Dean Martin - The Three (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Non Dimenticar
02. I Have But One Heart [O Marenariello]
03. Return To Me [Ritorna A Me]
04. You're Breaking My Heart [Mattinata]
05. Vieni Su [Say You Love Me, Too]
06. There's No Tomorrow [O Sole Mio]
07. Arrivederci Roma
08. Just Say I Love Her [Dicitencello Vuie]
09. My Heart Reminds Me
10. On An Evening In Roma [Sotter Celo De Roma]
11. Take Me In Your Arms [Torna A Surriento]
12. Pardon [Perdoname]

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...