Jump to content

Gloria De Haven - The Very Best Of (2009)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Gloria De Haven - The Very Best Of (2009)


Track Listing:
01. Let The Worry Bird Worry For You
02. Love, Love, Love
03. Because Of You
04. The Closer You Are
05. Dearly Beloved
06. The Two Of Us
07. I Like To Do Things For You
08. Who's Sorry Now
09. Out O' Breath
10. Life
11. Carolina In The Morning
12. Blue Moon
13. Time After Time
14. Won't You Save Me
15. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
16. Somebody Loves Me
17. I See A Million People
18. I Wish I Wuz
19. Hold Me, Hold Me, Hold Me
20. If It's A Dream
21. So This Is Paris
22. He's Funny That Way
23. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
24. Someone To Watch Over Me
25. The Lady Is A Tramp
26. Where Is That Someone For Me
27. Red Hot Pepper Pot

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...