Jump to content

Hailey Whitters - Living The Dream [Deluxe Edition] (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Hailey Whitters - Living The Dream [Deluxe Edition] (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Ten Year Town
02. The Days
03. Red Wine & Blue
04. Dream, Girl
05. Loose Strings
06. Heartland
07. Janice At The Hotel Bar
08. Happy People
09. The Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
10. All The Cool Girls
11. The Faker
12. Living The Dream
13. Fillin' My Cup [Feat. Little Big Town]
14. Glad To Be Here [Feat. Brent Cobb]
15. How To Break A Heart [Feat. Lori McKenna & Hillary Lindsey]
16. How Far Can It Go_ [Feat. Trisha Yearwood]
17. The Ride [Feat. Jordan Davis]

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...