Jump to content

Orchestre Raymond - Zillertaller Hochzeitsmarch [Volume 05] (2008)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Orchestre Raymond - Zillertaller Hochzeitsmarch [Volume 05] (2008)


Track Listing:
01. Zillertaller Hochzeitsmarch [La marche du Zillertall]
02. Schaffe Schaffe Hausle Bauen [Construire une maison]
03. Rauschende Birken
04. Schneewalzer [La valse des neiges]
05. Auf Rote Rosen Fallen Tranen [Sur une rose coulent des larmes]
06. Kleine Annabell [Petite Anabelle]
07. Marina
08. Amsel Polka [La polka du rossignol]
09. Drei Weisse Birken [Trois chênes blancs]
10. Zwischen Den Bergen [Entre les montagnes]
11. La valse au bord de la rivière
12. Im Kloster Von Santa Marina [Dans l'église de Santa Maria]
13. Reviens à moi
14. Plaisir d'amour

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...