Jump to content

Julieta Venegas - MTV Unplugged (2008) BDRip 1080p


Recommended Posts


Julieta Venegas - MTV Unplugged (2008) BDRip 1080p



01. Limon y Sal
02. Sería Feliz
03. El Presente
04. Algo Está Cambiando
05. Eres Para Mí (Adueto con la Mala Rodríguez)
06. Esta Vez
07. Algún Día (con Gustavo Santaolalla)
08. Mírame Bien
09. Lento
10. De Mis Pasos (Adueto con Juan Son)
11. Andar Conmigo
12. Ilusión (con Marisa Monte)
13. Cómo Sé (con Jaques Morelenbaum)
14. Mira la Vida
15. Me Voy

Genre:  Latin Pop | Folk 
Quality:  BDRip | 1080p
Format:  MKV | 11.1Mbps
Length:  01:04:35 | 5.0Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1:  AC3 | 640kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  Spanish

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...