Jump to content

Carl Smith - All The Best (2020)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Carl Smith - All The Best (2020)


Track Listing:
01. I Feel Like Cryin'
02. Hey, Joe!
03. Trademark
04. If Teardrops Were Pennies
05. Mr. Moon
06. You Are The One
07. Your Name is beautiful
08. Cut Across Shorty
09. Let old mother nature have her way
10. There She Goes
11. Lovin' Is Livin'
12. Walking The Slow Walk
13. Dog-Gone It Baby I`m In Love
14. Back Up Buddy
15. Sing Her A Love Song
16. Loose Talk
17. Just Wait Till I Get You Alone
18. Why, Why
19. Let's Live A Little
20. Satisfaction Guaranteed

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...