Jump to content

Fats Domino - The Three (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Fats Domino - The Three (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Hide Away Blues
02. I'm In The Mood For Love
03. She's My Baby
04. Every Night About This Time
05. Cheatin'
06. Little Bee
07. I'll Be Gone
08. You Can Pack Your Suitcase
09. New Baby
10. Detroit City Blues
11. I'm Walkin'
12. Hey, Fat Man

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 2
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...