Jump to content

Smokey Hogg - The Texas Blues Of Smokey Hogg (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Smokey Hogg - The Texas Blues Of Smokey Hogg (2021)


Track Listing:
01. I Don't Want You
02. Worrying Over You
03. Everybody Gotta Racket
04. Good Mornin' Little School Girl
05. The Way You Treat Me
06. I Want My Baby (But My Baby Don't Want Me)
07. You Can't Tell Them Where I'm Goin'
08. No Matter What You Do
09. When The Sun Goes Down
10. Coming Back Home To You Again
11. Kind Hearted Blues
12. What's That You Got
13. You'll Need My Help Someday
14. Somebody New
15. Ain't You Sorry Baby
16. Ruby
17. Penitentiary Blues, Pt. 1
18. Penitentiary Blues, Pt. 2
19. Baby Shake Your Leg
20. Fortune Teller Blues
21. Where Have You Been
22. My Gal Gave Me Money
23. Instrumental
24. Too Late Old Man

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...