Jump to content

The Scorpions - Hello Josephine [The Greatest Hits Complete] (2011)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

The Scorpions - Hello Josephine [The Greatest Hits Complete] (2011)


Track Listing:
01. Hello Josephine
02. Ann-Louise
03. Greensleeves
04. [Baby, Baby] Balla, Balla
05. Bye Bye Johnny
06. Bo Diddley
07. Cheated
08. Ecstasy
09. Fortune Teller
10. Get Out Of My Life Woman
11. Gloria
12. Gone Mama
13. Hey Honey
14. Hey Little Girl
15. I Can Tell
16. I’ve Got My 'Mojo' Working
17. Johnny B. Good
18. [Ain't That] Just Like Me
19. Just One Look
20. Keep A- Knockin’
21. Lonely Avenue
22. Long Tall Sallyd
23. My Babe
24. Nana Song
25. Not Fade Away
26. Rip It Up
27. Some Other Guy
28. So Mystifying
29. Stand By Me
30. Sticks And Stones
31. Sweet And Lovely
32. Tobacco Road
33. Too Many Lovers
34. Too Much Monkey Business
35. Under The Boardwalk
36. What'd I Say
37. Who Do You Love
38. Why Do You Love Me So
39. You Treat Me Bad

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 2
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...