Jump to content

Wanda Jackson & Dickey Lee - Headman (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Wanda Jackson & Dickey Lee - Headman (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Miller's Cave
02. Devil Woman
03. Teen Angel
04. Patches
05. Ebony Eyes
06. Running Bear
07. Travelin' Man
08. A Little Bitty Tear
09. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
10. Roses Are Red
11. Tell Laura I Love Her
12. Wolverton Mountain

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...