Jump to content

Connie Francis - Greatest Hits [Remastered] (2020)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Connie Francis - Greatest Hits [Remastered] (2020)


Track Listing:
01. Besame Mucho [Kiss Me]
02. Someone Else's Boy
03. Oh Suzanna
04. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
05. Quiereme Mucho (Yours)
06. I Got Lost in His Arms
07. Teach Me How to Twist
08. There Will Never Be Another You
09. Hearts of Stone
10. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
11. Macnamara's Band
12. Solamente Una Vez [You Belong To My Heart]
13. On Top Of Old Smokey
14. Granada
15. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
16. Telephone Lover
17. A Little Bit Of Heaven
18. Clementine
19. Gonna Git That Man
20. Danny Boy
21. I'm Gonna' Be Warm This Winter
22. Red River Valley
23. It Might as Well Be Spring
24. Valentino
25. My Wild Irish Rose
26. Careless Love
27. Angel Eyes
28. Mr. Twister
29. It Happened Last Night
30. Down In The Valley
31. Kiss 'N' Twist [Tarantella]
32. Oh, Lonesome Me
33. Gone with the Wind
34. Ain't That Better Baby
35. I Love You Truly

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...