Jump to content

VA - Aylole Aylola (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

VA - Aylole Aylola (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Trini Lopez - Aylole Aylola
02. Grant Green - Brazil
03. Roy Brown - Butcher Pete
04. The Equals - Can't You Hear That Melody
05. The Fendermen - Caravan
06. The Platters - Heaven On Earth
07. Malcolm Vaughan - My Special Angel
08. Fats Domino - Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
09. Brook Benton - Still Waters Run Deep
10. Robin Luke - Susie Darlin'

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...