Jump to content

Vienna Philharmonic - New Year's concert (2021) BDRip 1080p


Recommended Posts


Vienna Philharmonic - New Year's concert (2021) BDRip 1080p



Franz von Suppè - Fatinitza March
Johann Strauss II. - Schallwellen (Sound Waves), Waltz, op. 148
Johann Strauss II. - Niko Polka, op. 228
Josef Strauss - Ohne Sorgen (Without a Care), Fast Polka, op. 271
Carl Zeller - Grubenlichter (Davy Lamps), Waltz
Carl Millöcker - In Saus und Braus (Living It Up), Galop
Franz von Suppè - Overture to "Poet and Peasant"
Karl Komzák - Bad’ner Mad’ln (Girls of Baden), Waltz, op. 257
Josef Strauss - Margherita Polka, op. 244 Johann Strauß I. Venetian Galop, op. 74
Johann Strauss II. - Frühlingsstimmen (Voices of Spring), Waltz, op. 410
Johann Strauss II. - In the Krapfenwaldl, Polka française, op. 336
Johann Strauss II. - New Melodies Quadrille. op. 254
Johann Strauss II. - Emperor Waltz, op. 437
Johann Strauss II. - Tempestuous in Love and Dance, Fast Polka, op. 393
Johann Strauss - Radetzky-Marsch, op. 228

Genre:  Classical
Quality:  BDRip | 1080p
Format:  MKV | 11.9Mbps
Length:  01:24:00 | 9.97Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1:  DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.


  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...