Jump to content

Bull Moose Jackson - 28 Big Ones (2009)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Bull Moose Jackson - 28 Big Ones (2009)
[Rhythm & Blues]


Track Listing:
01. I Love You, Yes I Do
02. I Can't Go On Without You
03. Why Don't You Haul Off And Love Me
04. I Know Who Threw The Whiskey In The Well
05. Sneaky Pete
06. Big Fat Mamas Are Back In Style Again
07. Big Ten Inch Record
08. Oo-Oo-Ee-Bob-A-Lee-Bob (With Annisteen Allen)
09. I Wanna Hug Ya, Kiss Ya, Squeeze Ya
10. Meet Me With Your Black Dress On
11. Nosey Joe
12. The Honeydripper
13. Is That All I Mean To You
14. (Let Me Love You) All Night Long
15. Little Girl, Don't Cry
16. All My Love Belongs To You
17. I Want A Bowlegged Woman
18. If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
19. Don't Ask Me Why
20. There Is No Greater Love
21. A Fool In Love
22. Have You No Mercy
23. End This Misery
24. Cherokee Boogie (Eh-Oh-Aleena)
25. Just In Case You Change Your Mind
26. Jammin' And Jumpin'
27. We Ain't Got Nothin' (But The Blues)
28. Time Alone Will Tell

When links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...