Jump to content

Blue Barron and his Orchestra - 1946-1950 (2015)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Blue Barron and his Orchestra - 1946-1950 (2015)


Track Listing:
01. Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah
02. Say It Isn't So_ Blue Skies_ A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
03. Who Told You That Lie
04. Cuban Pete
05. Put That Kiss Back Where You Found It
06. The Merry Widow Waltz
07. Don't Be A Baby, Baby
08. I Had My Heart Set on You
09. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You_ A Little Bit Independent_ Where Or When
10. Where Did You Learn To Love
11. Luna Lu
12. The Man Who Paints The Rainbow
13. Wherever There's Me, There's You
14. Penny Wise The Love Foolish
15. Should I Tell You I Love You_
16. Blue Moments Without You, Dear
17. Wedding Day
18. All My Life_ I Didn't Know What Time It Was_ There Goes My Heart
19. Everybody Loves My Baby
20. One More Kiss
21. Rose Mcgillicuddy
22. You're so Understanding
23. Adios

When links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...