Jump to content

Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad Live (2008) Blu-Ray


Recommended Posts


Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad Live (2008) Blu-Ray 1080i



01. Pon De Replay
02. Break It Off
03. Let Me
04. Rehab
05. Breakin' Dishes
06. Is This Love (Bob Marley cover)
07. Kisses Don't Lie
08. Scratch
09. SOS
10. Good Girl Gone Bad
11. Hate That I Love You
12. Unfaithful
13. Sell Me Candy
14. DJ Kevmo / Don't Stop The Music
15. Push Up On Me
16. Shut Up And Drive
17. Question Existing
18. Umbrella

About: Join Grammy winner Rihanna live on stage in Manchester, England, for an exhilarating sold-out concert event that features such breakout hit songs as "Umbrella," "SOS," "Shut Up and Drive," "Hate That I Love You," "Good Girl" and many more. In a special behind-the-scenes documentary also included in this program, the multiplatinum artist shares with viewers what her life is like out on the road.

Genre:  R'n'B | Pop | Soul
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080i
Format:  M2TS | 27.0Mbps
Length:  01:15:24 | 16.0Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1:  DTS-HD MA | 4907kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Subyshare.com, xubster.com, upload42.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...