Jump to content

Bob Dylan - The Other Side of the Mirror (2011) BDRip 1080p


Recommended Posts


Bob Dylan - The Other Side of the Mirror (2011) BDRip 1080p



01. Intro/ All I Really Want To Do (1965)
02. North Country Blues
03. With God On Our Side
04. Talkin' World War III Blues
05. Who Killed Davey Moore?
06. Only A Pawn In Their Game
07. Blowin' In The Wind
08. Mr. Tambourine Man
09. It Ain't Me Babe
10. With God On Our Side
11. Chimes Of Freedom
12. If You Gotta Go, Go Now
13. Love Minus Zero/ No Limit
14. Maggie's Farm (electric)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (electric)
16. Mr. Tambourine Man
17. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

Genre:  Rock | Folk
Quality:  BDRip | 1080p
Format:  MKV | 11.9Mbps
Length:  01:23:07 | 6.31Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1440x1080 | 4:3 | 23.976fps
Audio 1:  AC3 | 640kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.


Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...