Jump to content

Meat Loaf — Guilty Pleasure Tour (2012) BDRip 720p


Recommended Posts


Meat Loaf — Guilty Pleasure Tour (2012) BDRip 720p



01. Hot Patootie / Time Warp
02. If It Ain’t Broke, Break It
03. Bat Out Of Hell
04. Peace On Earth
05. Living On The Outside
06. Los Angeloser
07. You Took The Words
08. Rock And Roll Dreams
09. Stand In The Storm
10. Anything For Love
11. Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad
12. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
13. Boneyard / All Revved Up

Genre:  Hard Rock | Rock Opera
Quality:  BDRip | 720p
Format:  MKV | 5531kbps
Length:  02:04:30 | 4.82Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 25.000fps
Audio:  DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English

Subyshare.com,  Uploadgig.com 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...